Faculty and Staff

Administration

Dr. Ron Smolkin

Dr. Ron Smolkin

Principal

RSmolki@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal Esteban Colon

Esteban Colon

Assistant Principal

EColon5@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal Big Bad Bryce Wisell

Bryce Wisell

Assistant Principal

BWisell@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator Denise Yepez

Denise Yepez

Parent Coordinator

DYepez@schools.nyc.gov

Secretary Aida Montague-Buckner

Aida Montague-Buckner

Human Resources

AMontag@schools.nyc.gov

Secretary Tammy Cole-Poindexter

Tammy Cole-Poindexter

Purchasing Secretary

TCole-Poindexter@schools.nyc.gov

Secretary Joan Lee

Joan Lee

Pupil Accounting Secretary

JLee46@schools.nyc.gov

Tall Guy Harrison Mitchell

Harrison Mitchell


HMitchell4@schools.nyc.gov

Attendance Teacher Toyami Als

Toyami Als

Attendance Teacher

Tals2@schools.nyc.gov

ELA Department

Director of Instruction Alana DiGiacomo

Alana DiGiacomo

Director of Instruction

Peer Collaborative Teacher

ELA Teacher

ADigiacomo2@schools.nyc.gov

ELA Teacher Jeffrey Audet

Jeffrey P. Audet

ELA Teacher

JAudet2@schools.nyc.gov

ELA Teacher Melissa Ortiz-Feliciano

Melissa Ortiz-Feliciano

ELA Teacher

MOrtizfeliciano@schools.nyc.gov

ELA Teacher Aaron Kinney

Aaron Kinney

ELA Teacher

AKinney3@schools.nyc.gov



LanguageS Department

ENL Teacher Emma Shull

Emma Shull

ENL Teacher

EShull@schools.nyc.gov



Spanish Teacher Victor Gomez

Victor Gomez

Spanish Teacher

VGomez7@schools.nyc.gov


Physical Education department

Gym Teacher Segundo Paredes

Segundo Paredes

Physical Education Teacher

SParedes@schools.nyc.gov

Math and Science DepartmentS

Math Teacher Lefty Colon

Lefty Colon

Math Teacher

FColon3@schools.nyc.gov

Math Teacher Housna Laklaai

Housna Laklaai

Math Teacher

HLaklaai@schools.nyc.gov

Science Teacher Krystal Anello

Krystal Anello

Science Teacher

KAnello@schools.nyc.gov

Science Teacher Joseph Taylor McKeel

Joseph McKeel

Science Teacher

JMckeel@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies Department

Social Studies Teacher Sharon Bell

Sharon Bell

Social Studies Teacher

SBell5@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies Teacher Marek Farenholc

Marek Farenholc

Social Studies Teacher

MFarenh@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies Teacher Jason Fuks

Jason Fuks

Social Studies Teacher

JFuks@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies Teacher Nathan Grondin

Nathan Grondin

Social Studies Teacher

NGrondin@schools.nyc.gov

special education department

Special Education Teacher Charles Stanley Jr

Charles Stanley Jr

Special Education Teacher

CStanle3@schools.nyc.gov

Visual Arts Department

Visual Arts Teacher Natalie Willemsen-Fernandez

Natalie Willemsen-Fernandez

Visual Arts Teacher/ Tech

NWillemsenfernandez@schools.nyc.gov

GUIDANCE Department

Guidance Counselor Diannette Hicks

Dianette Hicks

Guidance Counselor

DHicks2@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker Emily Cabrera

Emily Cabrera

Social Worker

ECabrera10@schools.nyc.gov

camba

CAMBA Program Manager Nneka Lewis

Nneka Lewis

CAMBA Program Manager

Nnekal@camba.org


CAMBA Program Director Kayleigh Lynch

Kayleigh Lynch

CAMBA Program Director

KayleighL@CAMBA.ORG

CAMBA Advocate Patricia Escobar

Patricia Escobar

CAMBA Advocate

Patriciae@camba.org

CAMBA Advocate Nyia Gore

Nyia Gore

CAMBA Advocate

Nyiag@camba.org

CAMBA Advocate Shekia Lewis

Shekira Lewis

CAMBA Advocate

Shekiral@camba.org