Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration


Principal, IA

Sarah Powers - SPowers4@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal

Bryce Wisell - BWisell@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator

Denise Yepez - DYepez@schools.nyc.gov

Secretary

Tammy Cole-Poindexter - tcole-poindexter@schools.nyc.gov

English Department


Melissa Ortiz - MOrtizfeliciano@schools.nyc.gov

Aaron Kinney - AKinney3@schools.nyc.gov

Jacob Berkowitz - jberkowitz7@schools.nyc.gov

Alana DiGiacomo -ADigiacomo2@schools.nyc.gov

Emma Shull - EShull@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies Department

Nathan Grondin - ngrondin@schools.nyc.gov

Marek Farenholc - MFarenh@schools.nyc.gov

Sharon Bell - SBell5@schools.nyc.gov

Math Department

Housna Laklaai - HLaklaai@schools.nyc.gov

Ferdinand (Lefty) Colon - FColon3@schools.nyc.gov

Science Department

Krystal Anello - Kanello@schools.nyc.gov

Taylor McKeel - JMckeel@schools.nyc.gov

Art Department

Natalie Willemsen - NWillemsenfernandez@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education

Segundo Paredes - SParedes@schools.nyc.gov

Foreign Language

Sofia Estevez - sestevez9@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education

Tara Fishman - tfishman@schools.nyc.gov


Charles (Stan) Stanley - CStanle3@schools.nyc.gov

Iseult Leger - ILeger@schools.nyc.gov

Derisse David - DDavid14@schools.nyc.gov

Glenn Endick - gendick@schools.nyc.gov

Ibrahim Mohammed - mibrahim@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

Jasmin Larian - Jlarian@schools.nyc.gov

Xenia Laureano - xlaureano@schools.nyc.gov

Social Worker

Nneka Lewis - nlewis35@schools.nyc.gov

Dean

Jason Fuks - JFuks@schools.nyc.gov